Privacy

Facebook and Instagram data deletion

When you request deletion through Facebook, Noctly deletes your Page and Instagram connections and the stored access credentials, and cancels pending posts to those accounts.

Open this page from the link with the confirmation code Facebook showed after your deletion request.